Trevor Jackson's New Album Coming soon!

Grown-ish star Trevor Jackson is gearing up to release a new album on March 23rd titled "Rough Drafts pt.1". Check out the Full track-listing below and Listen to his new single 'Apocalypse' off the album now! The pre-order is now available via Google Play  Amazon Music  iTunes
Full Track-Listing:
1. Cover Page (Intro)
2. Ambience

3. My House

4. All I Am (feat. Lecrae)

5. Think They Know

6. Broken Hearted [Explicit]

7. Lituantionship

8. Night Time

9. Right Now [Explicit]

10. *Rip*

11. How That Sound

12. Apocalypse

13. Unpacking

14. 27:17 (feat. Iyn Jay)
15 Anakin

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.